Sachbearbeiter des AFKDO - Zistersdorf


NACHRICHTENDIENST

V Christian Hummel

+43 699 10123714

christian.hummel@feuerwehr.gv.at


AUSBILDUNG

OBI Gerald Rischawy
2265 Waltersdorf, Waldgasse 17

+43 664 3902463

gerald.rischawy@feuerwehr.gv.at


SCHADSTOFF

HBI Robert Buchriegler

2273 Hohenau, Kurze Gasse

+43 664 6121683
Robert Buchriegler / Firma

robert.buchriegler@feuerwehr.gv.at


ATEMSCHUTZ

HBI Franz Stary

2263 Waidendorf, Rohrweg 3

+43 664 3449681

franz.stary@feuerwehr.gv.at


WASSERDIENST


ASB Heinz Kmetyko
2264 Sierndorf, Am Graben 10
+43 664 73315905

heinz.kmetyko@feuerwehr.gv.at


EDV

BI Franz Murzek, Ing.
2263 Dürnkrut, Hauptstrasse 1
+43 664 4233122

franz.murzek@feuerwehr.gv.at


FEUERWEHRJUGEND

ASB Kurt Hetzel
2224 Niedersulz 202

+43 660 4103787

kurt.hetzel@feuerwehr.gv.at


FAHRZEUG UND GERÄTEDIENST

 

ASB Manfred Trsek

+43 664 2785490

 manfred.trsek@feuerwehr.gv.at


ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

 

OBI Thomas Geiter

2181 Dobermannsdorf, Bachgasse 366

+43 680 3149155

thomas.geiter@feuerwehr.gv.at


FEUERWEHRGESCHICHTE

 

EVI Gerhard Lehner

+43 677 62196600

gerhard.lehner@feuerwehr.gv.at

 


VORBEUGENDER BRANDSCHUTZ

 

OBM Martin Lehner

+43 664 3827565

martin.lehner@feuerwehr.gv.at

 


FMD

 

ASB Viktoria Ertl

+43 664 4641790

viktoria.ertl@feuerwehr.gv.at