Sachbearbeiter des AFKDO - Zistersdorf


NACHRICHTENDIENST

Christian Hummel

+4369910123714

christian.hummel@feuerwehr.gv.at


AUSBILDUNG

BM Gerald Rischawy
2265 Waltersdorf, Waldgasse 17

+436643902463

gerald.rischawy@feuerwehr.gv.at


SCHADSTOFF

HBI Robert Buchriegler

2273 Hohenau, Kurze Gasse 2

+436646126418
Robert Buchriegler / Firma

Robert Buchriegler / Feuerwehr


ATEMSCHUTZ

HBI Franz Stary

2263 Waidendorf, Rohrweg 3

+436643449681

franz.stary@feuerwehr.gv.at


WASSERDIENST


ASB Heinz Kmetyko
2264 Sierndorf, Am Graben 10
+4366473315905

heinz.kmetyko@feuerwehr.gv.at


EDV

V Franz Murzek, Ing.
2263 Dürnkrut, Hauptstrasse 1
+436644233122

franz.murzek@feuerwehr.gv.at


FEUERWEHRJUGEND

ASB Kurt Hetzel
2224 Niedersulz 202

+436604103787

kurt.hetzel@feuerwehr.gv.at


FAHRZEUG UND GERÄTEDIENST

 

ASB Manfred Trsek

+436642785490

 manfred.trsek@feuerwehr.gv.at


ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

 

OBM Thomas Geiter

2181 Dobermannsdorf, Bachgasse 366

+436803149155

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

thomas.geiter@feuerwehr.gv.at


FEUERWEHRGESCHICHTE

 

EBR Rainer Andre

2225 Eichhorn 158

02532/2947

Feuerwehrgeschichte

 

 


VORBEUGENDER BRANDSCHUTZ

 

OBM Martin Lehner

+436643827565

martin.lehner@feuerwehr.gv.at